Lights, Camera, Carmen! by Anika Denise | BARGAIN Children's Book - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
Lights, Camera, Carmen! by Anika Denise | BARGAIN Children's Book - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
Lights, Camera, Carmen! by Anika Denise | BARGAIN Children's Book - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
Lights, Camera, Carmen! by Anika Denise | BARGAIN Children's Book - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Lights, Camera, Carmen! by Anika Denise | BARGAIN Children's Book - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Lights, Camera, Carmen! by Anika Denise | BARGAIN Children's Book - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Lights, Camera, Carmen! by Anika Denise | BARGAIN Children's Book - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Lights, Camera, Carmen! by Anika Denise | BARGAIN Children's Book - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.

Lights, Camera, Carmen! by Anika Denise | BARGAIN Children's Book

Regular price
$11.00
Sale price
$11.00
Regular price
$21.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In pursuit of a film career, Carmen enters a commercial contest and enlists her little brother, Eduardo, as her cinematographer.
However, Carmen's plan takes a surprising turn in the follow-up to "Starring Carmen!" Full color. In the vein of Eloise, Olivia, and Fancy Nancy, Carmen is a little girl with a BIG personality. She loves the spotlight and fame that comes with being an actress, and she only grudgingly shares attention with her adoring little brother, Eduardo - especially when the prize is a starring role in a commercial.

Carmen and her family speak a mix of English and Spanish, inspired the author's loving exchanges with her father as a little girl.
In the vein of Eloise, Olivia, and Fancy Nancy, Carmen is a little girl with a BIG personality. She loves the spotlight and fame that comes with being an actress, and she only grudgingly shares attention with her adoring little brother, Eduardo - especially when the prize is a starring role in a commercial. 

Carmen and her family speak a mix of English and Spanish, inspired the author’s loving exchanges with her father as a little girl.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)