The Only Good Indians by Stephen Graham Jones | Indigenous Horror/Thriller - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.

The Only Good Indians by Stephen Graham Jones | Indigenous Horror/Thriller

Regular price
$23.00
Sale price
$23.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From New York Times bestselling author Stephen Graham Jones comes a novel that is equal parts psychological horror and cutting social commentary on identity politics and the American Indian experience.

Fans of Jordan Peele and Tommy Orange will love this story as it follows the lives of four American Indian men and their families, all haunted by a disturbing, deadly event that took place in their youth. Years later, they find themselves tracked by an entity bent on revenge, totally helpless as the culture and traditions they left behind catch up to them in a violent, vengeful way.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kayla Estrella
Shit

I'm loving it so far, I'm still in the beginning. But it's getting good.