You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider | BARGAIN YA LGBTQ+ Stories - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider | BARGAIN YA LGBTQ+ Stories - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider | BARGAIN YA LGBTQ+ Stories - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider | BARGAIN YA LGBTQ+ Stories - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider | BARGAIN YA LGBTQ+ Stories - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider | BARGAIN YA LGBTQ+ Stories - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider | BARGAIN YA LGBTQ+ Stories - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider | BARGAIN YA LGBTQ+ Stories - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.

You Don't Live Here by Robyn Schneider | BARGAIN YA LGBTQ+ Stories

Regular price
$13.00
Sale price
$13.00
Regular price
$26.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Robyn Schneider, author of The Beginning of Everything, delivers a witty and heartbreaking tale of first love, second beginnings, and last chances in this timely and authentic bisexual coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera.

In Southern California, no one lives more than thirty miles from the nearest fault line. Sasha Bloom is standing right on top of one when her world literally crumbles around her. With her mother now dead and father out of the picture, Sasha moves in with her estranged grandparents.

Living in her mom's old bedroom, Sasha has no idea who she is anymore. Luckily, her grandparents are certain they know who she should be: A lawyer in the making. Ten pounds skinnier. In a socially advantageous relationship with a boy from a good family--a boy like Cole Edwards.

And Cole has ideas for who Sasha should be, too. His plus one at lunch. His girlfriend. His.

Sasha tries to make everything work, but that means folding away her love of photography, her grief for her mother, and he growing interest in the magnificently clever Lily Chen. Sasha wants to follow Lily off the beaten path, to discover hidden beaches, secret menus, and the truth about dinosaur pee.

But being friends with Lily might lead somewhere new. Is Sasha willing to stop being the girl everyone expects and let the girl beneath the surface breath through?

***NOTE: This title is a Bargain book. Bargain books are excess inventory or store returns from publishers that are discreetly marked with a small dot or line on the edge of the pages and, while most are in great condition, some books may exhibit minor cosmetic wear and tear. 

This book is in "Like New" Condition

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)