The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue by Karina Yan Glaser | Middle Grade Novel - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue (The Vanderbeekers Series #3) by Karina Yan Glaser | Middle Grade Novel - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue (The Vanderbeekers Series #3) by Karina Yan Glaser | Middle Grade Novel - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue (The Vanderbeekers Series #3) by Karina Yan Glaser | Middle Grade Novel - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue by Karina Yan Glaser | Middle Grade Novel - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue (The Vanderbeekers Series #3) by Karina Yan Glaser | Middle Grade Novel - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue (The Vanderbeekers Series #3) by Karina Yan Glaser | Middle Grade Novel - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue (The Vanderbeekers Series #3) by Karina Yan Glaser | Middle Grade Novel - Paperbacks & Frybread Co.

The Vanderbeekers to the Rescue by Karina Yan Glaser | Middle Grade Novel

Regular price
$7.99
Sale price
$7.99
Regular price
$16.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New York Times best-selling series! Harlem’s favorite family returns in the third installment in the Vanderbeerkers series, wherein the Vanderbeeker kids find themselves racing to save their mother’s baking business from city closure. Illustrated with delightful black and white illustrations.

For the Vanderbeeker kids of Harlem’s 141st Street, spring break couldn’t be off to a better start. Isa’s back from band camp, Oliver’s building his first-ever treehouse in the backyard of the brownstone, and Laney, Jess, and Hyacinth are excited to help their mother when she gets the once-in-a-lifetime chance to star in a cooking magazine.

But the Vanderbeekers’ plans go off the rails when an unexpected visit from city officials puts their mother’s bakery in jeopardy. Now they’ll have to band together to save the day before they’re out of business. Perfect for fans of The Penderwicks and Front Desk.

**NOTE: This title is a Bargain book. Bargain books are excess inventory or store returns from publishers that are discreetly marked with a small dot or line on the edge of the pages and, while most are in great condition, some books may exhibit minor cosmetic wear and tear. 

This book is in "Like New" Condition

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)